Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'List of districts of West Bengal': Assam Bihar Chhattisgarh Orissa Sikkim States and territories of India West Bengal Bay of Bengal Himalayas Distributary Ganges Hooghly River North Bengal North-East India Siliguri Corridor Darjeeling Himalayan hill region Ganges Delta North Bengal plains Rarh region Sundarbans Terai The Doors Western plateau and high lands Bengal Partition of Bengal (1947) Presidencies and provinces of British India Chandannagar Hooghly district Koch Bihar Purulia district States Reorganisation Act Capital (political) Kolkata Kolkata district Panchayati raj Gram panchayat Padma River Cooch Behar district Dakshin Dinajpur district Darjeeling district Jalpaiguri district Malda district Uttar Dinajpur district Enclave and exclave Indo-Bangladesh enclaves Bankura district Bardhaman district Birbhum district Howrah district Murshidabad district