Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'List of dominant sovereign states and their servient territories': Allied-occupied Germany Austria Concession (territory) Dominican Republic Guantanamo Bay Naval Base Northern Mariana Islands Okinawa Prefecture Quita Sueño Bank Roncador Cay Ryukyu Islands Serrana Bank Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands Ashmore and Cartier Islands Australian Antarctic Territory Cocos (Keeling) Islands Dutch East Indies Jervis Bay Territory Territory of New Guinea Territory of Papua Torres Strait Islands Trindade and Martim Vaz Antártica Chilena Province East Turkestan Outer Mongolia Republic of China Tibet Tuvan People's Republic Uriankhai Vladivostok Xinjiang Golan Heights Andaman Islands Bonin Islands Caroline Islands Chinese Eastern Railway Zone East Timor Jiaozhou Bay Kaiser-Wilhelmsland Kwantung Liugong Island Manchuria Marshall Islands Nicobar Islands North Borneo Palau South Pacific Mandate Volcano Islands Al-Hasa Eritrea Gaza Strip