Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'List of sovereign states in 1925': 1925 Alawite State April 14 British Mandate of Mesopotamia British Mandate of Palestine British Togoland Bukharan People's Soviet Republic Cameroons Cameroun Czechoslovak Republic (1918–1938) Dominion of New Zealand Emirate of Afghanistan February February 1 February 17 First Austrian Republic French Mandate for Syria and the Lebanon French Mandate of Lebanon French Togoland Honduras Jabal al-Druze (state) Khorezm People's Soviet Republic Kingdom of Bulgaria Kingdom of Kurdistan Kingdom of Tavolara Mongolian People's Republic Mutawakkilite Kingdom of Yemen Nauru October 31 Paraguay Rif Republic Ruanda-Urundi South Pacific Mandate South West Africa State of Aleppo State of Damascus Tanganyika Territory Territory of New Guinea Transjordan Tuvan People's Republic Union of South Africa List of sovereign states by year