Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'List of special entities recognized by international treaty or agreement': Andorra Finland Hong Kong Kosovo Macau Monaco Norway People's Republic of China Serbia Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China Svalbard Vatican City Åland Islands 1993 France 1278 Bishop Catalonia La Seu d'Urgell Coregency Diarchy Diocese of Urgell Duumvirate List of Co-Princes of Andorra President of France 1984 1997 December 19 July 1 Sino-British Joint Declaration Hong Kong Basic Law 1987 1999 December 20 Joint Declaration on the Question of Macau Macau Basic Law Denmark–Norway Treaty of Kiel Greenland Monarchy of Sweden Counties of Denmark Faroe Islands Prefect 1940 April 25 Flag of the Faroe Islands Coast guard European Union Sweden 1978