Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Local government': Sovereign state Central government Federal government Nation state National government Nation Legislation Tax Governance Public administration Urban secession Borough City County Department (administrative division) District Municipality Parish Prefecture Province Region Shire Town Township Village Afghanistan Argentina Buenos Aires Australia Egypt Constitution of France France French Guiana Guadeloupe Martinique Réunion Departments of France Overseas department Communes of France Corsica Paris Bundesrat of Germany Germany States of Germany Isle of Man Dáil Éireann Teachta Dála Israel List of Israeli cities Ministry of Interior (Israel)