Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Lord High Commissioner to the Parliament of Scotland': High Commissioner James I of England List of Scottish monarchs Parliament of Scotland Throne of England Acts of Union 1707 Parliament of England Parliament of Great Britain Scotland Alexander Stuart, 5th Earl of Moray George Keith, 5th Earl Marischal George Melville, 1st Earl of Melville James Douglas, 2nd Duke of Queensberry James Hamilton, 1st Duke of Hamilton James Hamilton, 2nd Marquess of Hamilton James II of England John Campbell, 2nd Duke of Argyll John Graham, 3rd Earl of Montrose John Hay, 1st Marquess of Tweeddale John Hay, 2nd Marquess of Tweeddale John Leslie, 1st Duke of Rothes John Maitland, 1st Duke of Lauderdale John Middleton, 1st Earl of Middleton John Murray, 1st Duke of Atholl John Stewart, 1st Earl of Traquair Lord High Commissioner to the General Assembly of the Church of Scotland Ludovic Stewart, 2nd Duke of Lennox William Douglas, 1st Duke of Queensberry William Hamilton, Duke of Hamilton List of Constituencies in the Parliament of Scotland at the time of the Union Act of Security 1704 Presiding Officer of the Scottish Parliament Robert Kerr, 1st Marquess of Lothian Horse Guards Regiment Fifth Estate (disambiguation) Commissioner Estates of the realm Covenanter