Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Lord Lieutenant of Tyrone': County Tyrone Lord Lieutenant Du Pre Alexander, 2nd Earl of Caledon Edward Archdale Francis Caulfeild, 2nd Earl of Charlemont James Caulfeild, 3rd Earl of Charlemont James Hamilton, 3rd Duke of Abercorn James Hamilton, 4th Duke of Abercorn James Hamilton, 5th Duke of Abercorn Somerset Lowry-Corry, 4th Earl Belmore List of Lord Lieutenants of England, Wales and Northern Ireland Viscount Charlemont Counties of Northern Ireland Norman Stronge