Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Lord Ninian Crichton-Stuart': 1883 1915 May 15 Member of Parliament October 2 World War I John Crichton-Stuart, 3rd Marquess of Bute Christ Church, Oxford Harrow School Queen's Own Cameron Highlanders Scots Guards Cowbridge Llantrisant Unionist David Alfred Thomas, 1st Viscount Rhondda Welch Regiment Hohenzollern Redoubt La Bassée 1906 1907 1909 1910 December 23 Earl of Halsbury February 4 Jenico Preston, 14th Viscount Gormanston John Giffard, 3rd Earl of Halsbury June 16 October 31 1913 1985 George Stewart Symes June 19 June 24 March 14 1894 1917 1955 April 30 Archibald Maule Ramsay March 11 Peebles and Southern Midlothian (UK Parliament constituency) Unionist Party (Scotland) 1975 February 16 Fife Justice of the peace Cardiff (UK Parliament constituency) Cardiff City F.C. Ninian Park