Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Lord of Parliament': Peerage Scotland Viscount Baron United Kingdom Feudal baron England Kingdom of Great Britain House of Lords Representative peer House of Lords Act 1999 Lord Reay Alexander Home, 1st Lord Home Flora Fraser, 21st Lady Saltoun George Seton, 1st Lord Seton List of baronies in the peerages of the British Isles List of Lordships of Parliament Lord Bellenden Lord Bothwell Lord Carlyle of Torthorwald Lord Crichton Lord Darnley Lord Erskine Lord Forbes Lord Lindores Lord Ross Lord Spynie Patrick Hepburn, 1st Lord Hailes Alexander Cunningham, 1st Earl of Glencairn Andrew Rollo, 5th Lord Rollo Hugh Mackay, 14th Lord Reay James Douglas, 1st Lord Mordington John Hay, 1st Lord Hay of Yester Commission of Review Mark Kerr, 1st Earl of Lothian William Cathcart, 1st Earl Cathcart Feudal Lordship List of Constituencies in the Parliament of Scotland at the time of the Union Lord Borthwick Alexander Forbes, 1st Lord Forbes Parliament of Scotland Seton Baronets Earl of Perth Peerage of Scotland Tavistock Abbey Agnes Dunbar (mistress) William Borthwick, 1st Lord Borthwick Duke of Hamilton Claud Hamilton, 1st Lord Paisley Lord Torphichen