Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Lords of Appeal in Ordinary': Appellate court Appellate Jurisdiction Act 1876 House of Lords Judicial functions of the House of Lords United Kingdom Supreme Court of the United Kingdom Barrister Court of Appeal of England and Wales Court of Session (Scotland) High Court of Justice Judge Lord Chancellor Baron James Parke, 1st Baron Wensleydale Supreme Court of Judicature Act 1873 William Gladstone Benjamin Disraeli Appellate Jurisdiction Act Statutory Instrument President of the Supreme Court of the United Kingdom Thomas Bingham, Baron Bingham of Cornhill David Hope, Baron Hope of Craighead Leonard Hoffmann, Baron Hoffmann List of Lords of Appeal in Ordinary Anthony Clarke, Baron Clarke of Stone-cum-Ebony Brian Hutton, Baron Hutton Charles Ritchie Russell, Baron Russell of Killowen Cyril Asquith, Baron Asquith of Bishopstone Desmond Ackner, Baron Ackner Donald Nicholls, Baron Nicholls of Birkenhead Edward Macnaghten, Baron Macnaghten Frank Russell, Baron Russell of Killowen Gordon Slynn, Baron Slynn of Hadley Jocelyn Simon, Baron Simon of Glaisdale Johan Steyn, Baron Steyn John Donaldson, Baron Donaldson of Lymington John Hobhouse, Baron Hobhouse of Woodborough Kenneth Diplock, Baron Diplock Leslie Scarman, Baron Scarman Prevention of Terrorism Act 2005 Raymond Evershed, 1st Baron Evershed Richard Scott, Baron Scott of Foscote Richard Wilberforce, Baron Wilberforce Robert Carswell, Baron Carswell Robert Lowry, Baron Lowry Wilfred Greene, 1st Baron Greene Andrew Murray, 1st Viscount Dunedin Baron Killanin Brenda Hale, Baroness Hale of Richmond Christopher Guest, Baron Guest