Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Massive Attack': Bristol United Kingdom Trip hop Andrew Vowles Daddy G Robert Del Naja The Wild Bunch (sound system) EMI Terra Firma Capital Partners Virgin Records Electronic dance music Blue Lines Cameron McVey Geoff Barrow Portishead Tricky 100th Window Electronica Mezzanine (album) Protection (album) Collected Terry Callier David Bowie Madonna (entertainer) Mos Def Neneh Cherry Sinéad O'Connor Horace Andy Mark Stent Smith & Mighty Shara Nelson Abbey Road Studios The Verve Unfinished Sympathy Will Malone Safe from Harm (song) United States Everything but the Girl Tracey Thorn Nellee Hooper Startled Insects Mad Professor No Protection (Massive Attack album) Craig Armstrong (composer) Dummy (album) Maxinquaye Alpha (band) Day One (band) Sunna (band) Batman Forever (soundtrack)