Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Minister of the Crown': Commonwealth realm Minister (government) At Her Majesty's Pleasure Ministry (government department) Royal Prerogative Viceroy Cabinet (government) England Middle Ages Privy council Acts of Union 1707 James I of England Personal union Scotland British Empire Her Majesty's Government Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council Dominion Governor General of Canada Queen's Privy Council for Canada Whitehall Statute of Westminster 1931 Ministry (collective executive) Monarchy of Antigua and Barbuda Monarchy of the Solomon Islands Monarchy of the United Kingdom Attorney-General of Australia Cabinet of Australia Cabinet of Canada Dick Fowler (politician) John Lloyd Waddy Minister for International Cooperation (Canada) Minister of Agriculture (Canada) Minister of Canadian Heritage Minister of Citizenship and Immigration (Canada) Minister of Customs and Inland Revenue (Canada) Minister of Finance (Canada) Minister of Fisheries and Oceans (Canada) Minister of Foreign Affairs (Canada) Minister of Health (Canada) Minister of Human Resources and Skills Development (Canada) Minister of Human Resources Development (Canada) Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development (Canada) Minister of Industry (Canada) Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs (Canada) Minister of International Trade (Canada) Minister of Justice (Canada) Minister of Labour (Canada) Minister of Mines (Canada) Minister of National Defence (Canada)