Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Minor orders': Acolyte Cantor (church) Exorcist Ostiarius Reader (liturgy) Catholic Church Tridentine Mass Eastern Catholic Churches Orthodox Church Subdeacon Clergy Council of Trent Counter-Reformation Cleric Seminary Tonsure Clerical celibacy Bishop Major orders Holy Orders Sacrament Sacramentals Lector Pope Paul VI Second Vatican Council Altar server Laity Minister (Catholic Church) Society of St. Pius X Traditionalist Catholic Indult Catholic Priestly Fraternity of St. Peter Liberal Catholic Movement Sui iuris Deacon Enrico Enríquez Anton Josef Gruscha Célestin Joseph Félix Edward Mayhew János Csernoch Lay cardinal Nicholas Postgate Verger William de Brailes Anthony Page (priest) António Mendes Belo Domenico Agostini Francesco Zabarella Franziskus von Sales Bauer Giacomo Antonelli