Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Minority government': Cabinet (government) Coalition government Majority Parliament Parliamentary system Political party Hung parliament Bicameralism Majority government Motion of no confidence Sweden Elections in Canada Minority governments in Canada Confidence and supply Ontario Ontario Liberal Party Ontario New Democratic Party Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario 48th New Zealand Parliament Green Party of Aotearoa New Zealand New Zealand New Zealand First New Zealand Labour Party New Zealand Progressive Party United Future New Zealand Westminster system Duverger's law Canadian federal election, 2008 Netherlands Cabinet of the Netherlands Monarchy of the Netherlands Prime Minister of the Netherlands Coalition agreement Alex Salmond Scottish National Party Scottish Parliament Absolute majority Rhodri Morgan Welsh Labour Conservative Party (UK) Liberal Democrats Plaid Cymru Ieuan Wyn Jones Balance of power (parliament) Brundtland's First Cabinet Brundtland's Second Cabinet Brundtland's Third Cabinet Liberal Government 1892–1895 Liberal Party candidates, 2004 Canadian federal election Liberal Party candidates, 2006 Canadian federal election