Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Mississippi House of Representatives': Lower house Mississippi Mississippi Legislature U.S. state Constitution List of Governors of Mississippi Mississippi Constitution Ronnie Musgrove Billy Nicholson Party switching in the United States African American Project Vote Smart Duncan Stewart (Mississippi politician) E.H. Hurst Erik R. Fleming Index of Mississippi-related articles Jamie Franks Mac Huddleston Political party strength in Mississippi Steve Holland (Mississippi) Erasmus Burt Ezell Lee Henry Espy Livingston Mims Samuel J. Gholson Edmond Noel James Gordon (Mississippi) List of Mississippi State University notable alumni Martin Sennett Conner Robert G. Clark, Jr. Thomas L. Bailey Charlie Ross J. Kane Ditto James Collier James F. Trotter James K. Vardaman Mississippi gubernatorial election, 2007 Sam Lumpkin Thomas Buck Reed Walker Brooke Walter Sillers Jr. William L. Sharkey George Poindexter John C. Stennis Mississippi general election, 2007 Ralph H. Doxey Robert H. Adams Stephen Adams Cliff Finch Cowles Mead