Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Monarchy of Ireland': History of Ireland Northern Ireland United Kingdom Airgíalla Connacht Kingdom of Mide Kingdom of Osraige Kings of Ailech Leinster Munster Thomond Ulster List of High Kings of Ireland Tyrconnell Kings of Airgíalla Kings of Breifne Kings of Connacht Kings of Dublin Kings of Leinster Kings of Mide Kings of Moylurg Kings of Munster Kings of Osraige Kings of Tara Kings of Tír Eógain Bishop Edward Bruce Kings of Ulster Kingdom of Ireland Lordship of Ireland Parliament of Ireland Crown of Ireland Act 1542 Henry VIII of England Personal union Henry FitzRoy, 1st Duke of Richmond and Somerset Charles I of England English Restoration Wars of the Three Kingdoms Charles II of England Confederate Ireland English Civil War Irish Rebellion of 1641 Rump Parliament Richard Cromwell Acts of Union 1707 Kingdom of Great Britain Act of Union (1800) Irish Free State United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland Dominion