Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Motion of no confidence': Executive (government) Opposition (parliamentary) Parliament Parliamentary procedure Early day motion Speech from the throne Constitutional convention (political custom) Dissolution of parliament General election Germany United Kingdom Chambers of parliament Constitutional right Head of state Lower house Money bill Westminster system Loss of supply Israel Constructive vote of no confidence Head of government Weimar Republic Chancellor of Germany (Federal Republic of Germany) President of Germany Prime minister Consensus government Northwest Territories Nunavut Alberto Gonzales Dean Acheson Presidential system United States Secretary of State Impeachment Supermajority Recall election United States Venezuela 2009 New York State Senate leadership crisis Joseph Bruno Malcolm Smith (U.S. politician) New York New York State Senate Pedro Espada Jr. Ralph J. Marino American Revolutionary War Parliament of Great Britain Siege of Yorktown Frederick North, Lord North George III of the United Kingdom Prime Minister of the United Kingdom