Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Municipalities of the Republic of Macedonia': Administrative division Capital (political) Municipality Republic of Macedonia Self-governance Skopje Administrative divisions of the Republic of Macedonia ISO 3166-2:MK List of municipalities in Macedonia by population Statistical regions of Macedonia Bitola Municipality Delčevo Municipality Ilinden Municipality Lists of municipalities Makedonska Kamenica Municipality Makedonski Brod Municipality Čučer-Sandevo Municipality NUTS of Macedonia NUTS of Turkey Aerodrom Municipality (Skopje) Karpoš Municipality Kisela Voda Municipality Novaci Municipality Rankovce Municipality Sopište Municipality Vraneštica Municipality Vrapčište Municipality Bogovinje Municipality Bosilovo Municipality Brvenica Municipality Dolneni Municipality Drugovo Municipality Konče Municipality Kratovo Municipality Kriva Palanka Municipality Lipkovo Municipality Mavrovo and Rostuša Municipality Oslomej Municipality Petrovec Municipality Saraj Municipality Struga Municipality Studeničani Municipality Sveti Nikole Municipality Tearce Municipality Vasilevo Municipality Vevčani Municipality Zajas Municipality Zelenikovo Municipality Zrnovci Municipality Želino Municipality