Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'N. T. Wright': Bishop of Durham Church of England New Testament Morpeth, Northumberland Northumberland Anglicanism Doctorate Durham University University of Oxford University of St Andrews Sedbergh School Exeter College, Oxford Oxford Inter-Collegiate Christian Union Minister (Christianity) Wycliffe Hall, Oxford Merton College, Oxford Downing College, Cambridge University of Cambridge McGill University Montreal Worcester College, Oxford Lichfield Cathedral Westminster Abbey Court of Ecclesiastical Causes Reserved Archbishop of Canterbury James Dunn (theologian) Richard B. Hays Rowan Williams John Piper (theologian) John Shelby Spong Emerging church Evangelicalism Postmodernism Doctrine Protestantism Reformed churches Sola fide United States Inter-Varsity Press Liberal Christianity Jesus Seminar Marcus Borg John Dominic Crossan Second Temple of Jerusalem David Aaronovitch Albert Schweitzer Apologetics Eschatology Gospel of Mark Historical Jesus