Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'NCIS (TV series)': Drama Naval Criminal Investigative Service Police procedural United States Marine Corps United States Navy CBS JAG Ion Television Sleuth (TV channel) Spin-off USA Network Donald Bellisario Executive producer Magnum, P.I. Quantum Leap (TV series) RAS syndrome United States Department of the Navy Uniform Code of Military Justice Nuclear football President of the United States Leroy Jethro Gibbs Mark Harmon Anthony DiNozzo Caitlin Todd Cote de Pablo Michael Weatherly Sasha Alexander Sean Murray (actor) Timothy McGee Ziva David Abby Sciuto Brian Dietzen David McCallum Forensic science List of NCIS characters Pauley Perrette Rocky Carroll Alan Dale United States Department of Homeland Security Lauren Holly CSI Santa Clarita, California Washington, D.C. Head writer Show runner Nielsen ratings 2007–2008 Writers Guild of America strike American Idol Fox Broadcasting Company Digital video recorder