Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'NEW (TV station)': Network Ten Perth, Western Australia Analog television Carmel, Western Australia Digital television Perth Hills Very high frequency 1080i STW Western Australia WIN Corporation WOW (TV station) Australian Communications and Media Authority TVW Australian Taxation Office Kerry Stokes Frank Lowy Optus fleet of satellites 1988 May 20 Australian Football League Brad McEwan Dianella, Western Australia Rob Canning Ten News ABC News Deep vein thrombosis Charmaine Dragun November 2 Tim Webster January 18 Narelda Jacobs 2008 May 30 June 23 Ron Wilson (newsreader) Sandra Sully (journalist) Bill Woods Television broadcasting in Australia Ten HD Greg Pearce List of news presenters by nationality SAS (TV station) 1988 in Australian television One (TV channel) ABW (TV station) 1988 in Australia New WIN Television Owned-and-operated station