Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'National Aviation Hall of Fame': Dayton, Ohio National Museum of the United States Air Force United States Wright-Patterson Air Force Base Congressional charter Title 36 of the United States Code Albert Francis Hegenberger Alexander P. de Seversky Alfred Austell Cunningham Anthony Fokker Aviation Hall of Fame and Museum of New Jersey Bernard Adolph Schriever Calbraith Perry Rodgers Charles F. Kettering Charles Lindbergh Clarence Duncan Chamberlin Clarence Johnson Collett E. Woolman Colorado Aviation Hall of Fame Donald Wills Douglas, Sr. Eddie Rickenbacker Frederick Rentschler Gabby Gabreski George Kenney George Scratchley Brown Giuseppe Mario Bellanca Harold Frederick Pitcairn James H. Kindelberger Robert H. Goddard Samuel Pierpont Langley Sherman Fairchild Theodore Gordon Ellyson Thomas Etholen Selfridge William A. Patterson William J. Knight William McPherson Allen Albert Lee Ueltschi List of halls and walks of fame Dennis E. Fitch Ed Long Sam B. Williams Sean D. Tucker Soaring Hall of Fame Hubert Zemke Minnesota Aviation Hall of Fame Thomas Victor Jones Holden C. Richardson Lloyd Stearman Paul Poberezny John Joseph Montgomery