Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'National Medal of Technology and Innovation': Invention President of the United States Technology Corporation Organization United States United States Congress Ronald Reagan Apple Inc. Bell Labs Stephen Wozniak (actor) Steve Jobs Technology Administration United States Department of Commerce United States nationality law United States Secretary of Commerce Federal Bureau of Investigation Vint Cerf Dennis Ritchie Peter C. Schultz Ralph H. Baer Blue Gene Frank L. Stulen Robert Taylor (computer scientist) Sam B. Williams Linda P.B. Katehi List of University of Chicago Booth School of Business alumni List of Iowa State University people Russel D. Dupuis Latvian American Robert Everett (computer science) Carver Mead Donald Keck Harold Rosen (electrical engineer) Helen T. Edwards Irwin Lachman James Edward Maceo West John Cocke John S. Mayo List of prizes, medals, and awards Watts Humphrey Genzyme Robert Ledley Semiconductor Research Corporation Alfred Y. Cho American Institute for Medical and Biological Engineering IBM List of University of California, Berkeley alumni Hans W. Liepmann Robert H. Dennard