Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'National Soccer Hall of Fame': Association football Hall of fame Oneonta, New York United States Criterion International Retirement All-star Championship Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup Major League Soccer Professional Historian Researcher Jeff Agoos Joy Fawcett 2009 National Soccer Hall of Fame Induction Class Alfred Smith Arden F.C. Clive Toye International Boxing Hall of Fame John Marre Millard Lang Patrick Smith Sergio Mora (soccer) Sheldon Govier Steve Baumann Umberto Abronzino Adam Wolanin Al Harker Al Zerhusen Alan Willey Aldo Donelli Arnie Mausser Benny McLaughlin Bobby Smith (soccer) Carla Overbeck Charlie Colombo David Gould Edward Donaghy Edward Donaghy (referee) Frank Vaughn Frank Wallace (soccer) Fred Beardsworth Fred Shields (soccer player) Hap Marre Howard Whatford James Gentle Jimmy Dunn (soccer) Jimmy McGhee