Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Nationalist Party (Ireland)': Irish Home Rule bills Irish nationalism Nationalist Party (Northern Ireland) Home Government Association Home Rule League Isaac Butt Charles Stewart Parnell Whig (British political party) William Shaw (Irish politician) Irish National League Irish Parliamentary Party Irish National Federation D. D. Sheehan Timothy Michael Healy William O'Brien Cumann na nGaedhael Dáil Éireann Irish Free State National League Party William Redmond Fine Gael Irish general election, 1918 Joseph Devlin Northern Ireland Irish Independence Party Liverpool Liverpool Scotland (UK Parliament constituency) T. P. O'Connor Liverpool Scotland by-election, 1929 John Dillon John Redmond Justin McCarthy List of Nationalist Party (Ireland) MPs Thomas Joseph Campbell 1962 in Northern Ireland John Pius Boland Richard McGhee Edward Joseph Kennedy Patrick Cunningham Socialist Republican Party (Ireland) Northern Council for Unity Altrincham by-election, 1913 Belfast North (Dáil Éireann constituency) Hugh O'Doherty Liberal Unionist Party Thomas O'Hagan, 1st Baron O'Hagan East Tyrone (UK Parliament constituency) History of Northern Ireland Members of the 2nd Dáil 1892 in the United Kingdom