Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Natural History Museum': Exhibition Road London Museum Science Museum (London) South Kensington Victoria and Albert Museum Cromwell Road Botany Department for Culture, Media and Sport Entomology Mineralogy Non-departmental public body Paleontology Zoology Charles Darwin Dinosaur Diplodocus Alfred Waterhouse British Museum Geological Museum Hans Sloane Bloomsbury Montagu House, Bloomsbury George Shaw Royal College of Surgeons of England William Elford Leach Carl Linnaeus John Edward Gray Conchology Hugh Cuming Anthony Panizzi Henry Ellis (librarian) Richard Owen Bill Bryson Francis Fowke Romanesque architecture Gibbs and Canning Limited Terracotta Victorian era Natural selection Albert Memorial Imperial College London Royal Albert Hall Albertopolis Scientific literature Alfred Russel Wallace Chancellor of the Exchequer Linnean Society of London Royal Society Thomas Henry Huxley