Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'New Zealand Liberal Party': New Zealand Liberal Party (1962) New Zealand Liberal Party (1992) New Zealand Liberal Party (2008) ACT New Zealand New Zealand Political party New Zealand Labour Party New Zealand Reform Party New Zealand National Party Conservatism Liberalism John Ballance Minister of Defence (New Zealand) Minister of Finance (New Zealand) Minister of Māori Affairs Land reform Māori Women's suffrage Harry Atkinson Leader of the Opposition (New Zealand) New Zealand general election, 1890 Prime Minister of New Zealand Progressivism Farmer Monopoly Progressive tax Socialism William Pember Reeves Richard Seddon Robert Stout Caucus H. H. Asquith Liberal Party (UK) Pension United Kingdom Welfare Michael Joseph Savage Welfare state Dominant-party system Populism Radical Party (New Zealand) New Liberal Party (New Zealand) Joseph Ward William Hall-Jones Two-round system William Massey New Zealand general election, 1911 Thomas Mackenzie Proportional representation George William Forbes