Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'North-Western Provinces': Agra Province British Raj Ceded and Conquered Provinces United Provinces of Agra and Oudh Awadh Faizabad division Lucknow division Uttar Pradesh East India Company List of Lieutenant Governors of the North-Western Provinces List of Lieutenant Governors of the North-Western Provinces and Chief Commissioners of Oudh Agra famine of 1837–38 Northwestern Province Edmund Drummond Hugh Fraser (colonel) James Thomason (British colonial governor) List of Governors of Agra List of Old Carthusians Rai Saligram Sir George Couper, 2nd Baronet W. H. M. Lowe Allahabad High Court History of Uttar Pradesh Indian famine of 1899–1900 Mukhtar Ahmed Ansari R. Money George Frederick Edmonstone William Burkitt (judge) George Russell Clerk Saugor and Nerbudda Territories Allan Octavian Hume Hindi–Urdu controversy Edward Anderdon Reade Presidency of Agra Bundelkhand Agency Wilfred Bion Central Provinces and Berar Thomas Campbell Robertson Alfred William Begbie Resident (title) Sagar, Madhya Pradesh Northwest History of Allahabad Presidencies and provinces of British India Bundelkhand Company rule in India