Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Northern Ireland Assembly': Devolution Irish language Legislature Northern Ireland Ulster Scots Northern Ireland Executive Parliament of the United Kingdom Reserved matters Belfast Parliament Buildings (Northern Ireland) Stormont, Belfast Belfast Agreement The Troubles Consociationalism D'Hondt method Irish nationalism Unionism in Ireland Democracy Member of the Legislative Assembly (Northern Ireland) Unicameralism Proportional representation Single transferable vote Northern Ireland Office Northern Ireland Assembly election, 2007 St Andrews Agreement Parliament of Northern Ireland Ulster Unionist Party Northern Ireland Constitution Act 1973 Northern Ireland Assembly (1973) Irish republicanism Northern Ireland Assembly (1982) Secretary of State for Northern Ireland United Kingdom Democratic Unionist Party Provisional Irish Republican Army Sinn Féin Stormontgate Denis Donaldson List of intelligence agencies Ian Paisley Martin McGuinness Office of the First Minister and deputy First Minister Eileen Bell Francie Molloy Jim Wells Peter Hain Michael Stone (loyalist paramilitary) Ulster loyalism Northern Ireland Act 1998 Suffrage