Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Northern Ireland Labour Party': Belfast Labour Party (Ireland) Labour Party (UK) Irish nationalism Protestantism Trade union Ulster Unionist Party Belfast Labour Party Partition of Ireland Socialism Working class Unionism in Ireland United Kingdom Belfast West by-election, 1943 Jack Beattie Member of Parliament Great Britain Republic of Ireland Éire Catholic Commonwealth Labour Party Harry Midgley Calvinism Sabbath in Christianity Alliance Party of Northern Ireland Democratic Unionist Party Social Democratic and Labour Party The Troubles Brian Faulkner, Baron Faulkner of Downpatrick David Bleakley Parliament of Northern Ireland Prime Minister of Northern Ireland Her Majesty's Government Northern Ireland sovereignty referendum, 1973 Belfast East Labour Party of Northern Ireland Paddy Devlin Ulster Liberal Party United Labour Party (Northern Ireland) Newtownabbey Labour Party Mark Langhammer 1943 in Northern Ireland Billy Boyd (politician) Cyril Toman Democratic Partnership Federation of Labour (Ireland) Victor Halley Albert McElroy Alexander Browne Billy Hull