Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'ONS coding system': Census Office for National Statistics United Kingdom Administrative county District Unitary authority Ward (country subdivision) Postal code List of United Kingdom censuses United Kingdom Census 2001 Eurostat Local administrative unit Nomenclature of Territorial Units for Statistics Civil parish 2009 structural changes to local government in England Argyll and Bute Barrow-in-Furness (borough) Bath and North East Somerset Blackburn with Darwen Bournemouth Bracknell Forest Brighton and Hove City of Rochester-upon-Medway Cleethorpes (borough) Cornwall Dumfries and Galloway Dungannon and South Tyrone Borough Council East Dunbartonshire East Midlands East of England East Renfrewshire East Riding of Yorkshire East Yorkshire (district) Ellesmere Port and Neston Greater London Grimsby Hereford and Worcester Isle of Wight Isles of Scilly King's Lynn and West Norfolk Kingston upon Hull London Borough of Barking and Dagenham London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham London Borough of Richmond upon Thames Malvern Hills (district) Metropolitan county Middlesbrough (borough) Milton Keynes (borough) Neath Port Talbot Newark and Sherwood