Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Oman proper': Oman Ad Dakhiliyah Administrative divisions of Oman Jebel Akhdar (Oman) Muscat, Oman Nizwa Coup d'état Dhofar Governorate Muscat and Oman Ibadi Imam Sultan Imam Ghalib Bin Ali Said bin Taimur Enclave and exclave Madha Musandam Governorate Postage stamp List of sovereign states in 1870 List of sovereign states in 1871 Treaty of Seeb Sultan of Oman's Armed Forces Ronald Wingate History of Oman