Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Opt-outs in the European Union': European Union Law of the European Union Member State of the European Union Opt-out De facto Denmark Republic of Ireland Sweden Treaty of Lisbon United Kingdom Czech Republic Poland Amsterdam Treaty Enhanced co-operation European Commission Supermajority Euro Schengen Schengen Agreement Common Travel Area Schengen Information System Taoiseach Transnational crime Economic and Monetary Union of the European Union Maastricht Treaty European Exchange Rate Mechanism Introduction of the euro Referendums in Sweden European Central Bank Swedish general election, 2010 Danish Maastricht Treaty referendum, 1992 Citizenship of the European Union Edinburgh Agreement European Security and Defence Policy Police and Judicial Co-operation in Criminal Matters Danish Maastricht Treaty referendum, 1993 Danish krone Danish euro referendum, 2000 Western European Union Common Foreign and Security Policy Three pillars of the European Union Treaty establishing a Constitution for Europe Anders Fogh Rasmussen Danish European Union opt-outs referendum Danish parliamentary election, 2007 Prime Minister of Denmark Charter of Fundamental Rights of the European Union Law and Justice Conservative Party (UK) European Scrutiny Committee