Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Order of Manitoba': Award Civilian Manitoba Provinces and territories of Canada Advice (constitutional) Executive Council of Manitoba Gary Filmon Lieutenant Governor of Manitoba Monarchy in Manitoba Peter M. Liba Premier of Manitoba Queen-in-Council Great Seal Order-in-Council Post-nominal letters Royal sign-manual Government House (Manitoba) Winnipeg Coat of arms of Manitoba Crocus Escutcheon (heraldry) Fount of honour Gold Monarchy of Canada St. Edward's Crown Vitreous enamel Canadian order of precedence (decorations and medals) Alfred Monnin Arnold Naimark Arthur Mauro Baldur R. Stefansson Bill Norrie Bramwell Tovey Burton Cummings Carol Shields Cindy Klassen Clara Hughes Clarence Barber Clarence Tillenius David Northcott Dufferin Roblin Emőke Szathmáry Evelyn Hart Gail Asper Guy Maddin Helen Glass Henry Friesen Howard Pawley Ivan Eyre Izzy Asper