Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe': Intergovernmental organization Ad hoc United Nations Caucasus Central Asia Europe North America Northern Hemisphere Cold War George Papandreou (junior) Greece Alexander Stubb Finland 1999 Austria Vienna Ján Kubiš Marc Perrin de Brichambaut Copenhagen Geneva Prague The Hague Warsaw Parliamentary Assembly of the Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights Paris Charter Election monitoring Poland Afghanistan Janez Lenarčič Freedom of speech OSCE Representative on Freedom of the Media Chairman-in-Office Miklós Haraszti Troika Dora Bakoyannis Marat Tazhin Chapter VIII of the United Nations Charter United Nations General Assembly United Nations General Assembly observers United Nations Security Council Terrorist financing Commonwealth of Independent States Russia Ukraine Viktor Yushchenko Munich Conference on Security Policy Vladimir Putin United States presidential election, 2008 Nazi Germany