Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Pan Africanist Congress of Azania': Azania South Africa 1959 African National Congress Freedom Charter Johannesburg Robert Sobukwe Nationalism Socialism Unity George Padmore Kwame Nkrumah Marcus Garvey W. E. B. Du Bois African Peoples' Convention Azanian People's Liberation Army Bertil Wedin Black Consciousness Movement History of the Pan Africanist Congress of Azania Independent Democrats John Nyathi Pokela Letlapa Mphahlele List of acronyms and initialisms: P Mmbara Hulisani Kevin One Settler, One Bullet Pan Africanist Youth Congress Patricia de Lille Potlako Leballo Zephania Mothopeng 1933 in South Africa 1959 in South Africa 1990 in South Africa 1994 in South Africa 1999 in South Africa Azania Committee David Sibeko Johnson Mlambo Themba Godi 1960 in South Africa 1968 in South Africa 1992 in South Africa 1993 in South Africa Dullah Omar Healdtown Comprehensive School List of nationalist conflicts and organizations Sharpeville, Gauteng South African National Conference on Environment and Development 1962 in South Africa Vusumzi Make Xaba Sbusiso