Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Parliament of Northern Ireland': Government of Ireland Act 1920 Home rule Legislature Northern Ireland Northern Ireland Constitution Act 1973 Bicameralism House of Commons of Northern Ireland Senate of Northern Ireland Governor of Northern Ireland Monarchy of the United Kingdom Prime Minister of Northern Ireland Royal Assent Queen's University of Belfast (UK Parliament constituency) Single transferable vote Egalitarianism Executive Committee of the Privy Council of Northern Ireland Labour Party (UK) Unionism in Ireland Gerrymandering Liberal Party (UK) Northern Ireland Labour Party Parliament of the United Kingdom University constituency Dublin Lord Mayor of Belfast Mayor of Derry Union Theological College Parliament Buildings (Northern Ireland) Stormont, Belfast Lord Lieutenant of Ireland Southern Ireland Irish Free State Irish Free State (Agreement) Act 1922 Northern Ireland general election, 1921 Partition of Ireland Protestantism Unionist Party Irish nationalism Anglo-Irish Treaty Boundary Commission (Ireland) Northern Ireland general election, 1925 County Antrim Sinn Féin Irish republicanism Éamon de Valera Northern Ireland general election, 1929 Proportional representation Constitution of Ireland Government of Ireland Neville Chamberlain