Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Parliaments of the Australian states and territories': Australia New South Wales Western Australia Constitution of Australia Parliament of Australia Australian Capital Territory Northern Territory Bicameralism House of Assembly Legislative Assembly Legislative Council Lower house Queensland Upper house Unicameralism Governor of New South Wales New South Wales Legislative Council Proportional representation New South Wales Legislative Assembly Queensland Legislative Assembly Queensland Legislative Council South Australia South Australian Legislative Council South Australian House of Assembly Tasmania Tasmanian Legislative Council Van Diemen's Land Tasmanian House of Assembly Single transferable vote Victoria (Australia) Victorian Legislative Council Victorian Legislative Assembly Western Australian Legislative Council Western Australian Legislative Assembly Australian Capital Territory Legislative Assembly Northern Territory Legislative Assembly Electoral systems of the Australian states and territories Deirdre Grusovin Electoral districts of Queensland Imprisonment of John Drayton James Kemp John Norton (Australian journalist) Law of Australia Michael Photios Edith Cowan University Electoral district for Public and Railway Officers Electoral district for Public Officers Electoral district for Railway Officers Electoral district of Benalla and Yarrawonga Electoral district of Bogong