Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Pastor Bonus': 1988 Apostolic constitution June 28 Pope John Paul II Catholic Church Dicastery Particular Church Pope Roman Curia Secretariat of State (Holy See) Secretary for Relations with States Pope Paul VI Deacon Laity Religion Cardinal (Catholicism) Collegiality Second Vatican Council Congregation (Roman Curia) Pontifical Commission Pontifical Council Episcopal Conference Quinquennial Visit Ad Limina Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops Office for the Liturgical Celebrations of the Supreme Pontiff Prefecture of the Pontifical Household Fabric of Saint Peter Interdicasterial Commission for Consecrated Religious Pontifical Council for the Pastoral Care of Health Care Workers Camerlengo of the Holy Roman Church Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith Pontifical Council for Social Communications Pontifical Council for the Pastoral Care of Migrants and Itinerants Roman Rota Vatican Publishing House Immensa Aeterni Dei Congregation for Catholic Education Congregation for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments Pontifical Council for Promoting Christian Unity Congregation for Extraordinary Ecclesiastical Affairs Piero Marini Pontifical Biblical Commission Agostino Cacciavillan