Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Perthshire': Registration county Scotland Aberfoyle, Stirling Ben Lui Pass of Drumochter Rannoch Moor Strathmore, Angus and Perth & Kinross Counties of Scotland Local government in Scotland Scottish Highlands Strath Kinross-shire Callander Central Region, Scotland Crianlarich Killin Local Government (Scotland) Act 1973 Tayside Muckhart Longforgan Angus Perth and Kinross Clackmannanshire Stirling (council area) Fife Stirlingshire Local Government (Scotland) Act 1889 Coat of arms Lord Lyon King of Arms Robert Hay-Drummond, 10th Earl of Kinnoull Royal coat of arms of Scotland Scone, Scotland Latin Burgh Burgh of barony Large burgh Local Government (Scotland) Act 1929 Police burgh Acts of Union 1707 House of Commons of the United Kingdom Parliament of the United Kingdom Perth Burghs (UK Parliament constituency) Scottish Reform Act 1832 Perthshire (UK Parliament constituency) Clackmannanshire and Kinross-shire (UK Parliament constituency) Perth (UK Parliament constituency) Kinross and Western Perthshire (UK Parliament constituency) Community School of Auchterarder Dunsinane Hill Four-poster