Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Plympton': Devon England Plymouth River Plym Stannary Tin Plymstock Colebrook Saint Maurice Underwood Conservatism Gary Streeter Sherford A38 road Plymouth City Airport Boringdon Camp Iron Age Motte-and-bailey Norman architecture Vernacular Domesday Book William I of England Plympton Erle (UK Parliament constituency) Reform Act 1832 Rotten and pocket boroughs Unreformed House of Commons Joshua Reynolds Mayor Royal Academy Hele's School Benjamin Haydon Charles Eastlake National Gallery (London) Royal Photographic Society Exeter Plymouth and Dartmoor Railway South Devon Railway Company 1848 Disused railway stations (Exeter to Plymouth Line) June 15 1904 1959 June 1 March 3 Plym Valley Railway Parliamentary privilege Richard Strode (c. 1480–1522) David Owen Edwin Sandys (American colonist) Time Team