Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Political groups of the European Parliament': European Parliament Member of the European Parliament European political party Independent (politician) Political coalition European Free Alliance European Green Party The Greens–European Free Alliance Identity, Tradition, Sovereignty Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe European People's Party Conference of Presidents of the European Parliament Plenary session European Conservatives and Reformists Deutsche Mark UEN Europe of Freedom and Democracy European Democrats Democratic Party (Italy) Party of European Socialists Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats European People's Party (European Parliament group) Cooperation procedure Single European Act President of the European Parliament Manuel Marín Édith Cresson Budget of the European Union Jacques Santer Motion of no confidence President of the European Commission Pauline Green Government Opposition (parliamentary) European Commissioner for Justice, Freedom & Security Rocco Buttiglione Committees of the European Parliament History of the European Union José Manuel Barroso Franco Frattini Barroso Commission London School of Economics Political party Manifesto Party platform World view European Democratic Union France Gaullism Denmark