Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Prefecture for the Economic Affairs of the Holy See': Holy See Roman Curia Institute for Works of Religion Administration of the Patrimony of the Apostolic See Administration of the Property of the Holy See Special Administration of the Holy See Angelo Dell'Acqua Edmund Szoka Egidio Vagnozzi Giuseppe Caprio Sergio Sebastiani Velasio de Paolis Administration of the Patrimony of the Holy See Dicastery Cardinal electors in Papal conclave, 2005 Leonard Paul Blair Cardinal electors in Papal conclaves, August and October 1978 Pope Paul VI's reform of the Roman Curia Roger Mahony College of Cardinals