Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Presidency of Barack Obama': Barack Obama Eastern Time Zone List of Presidents of the United States President of the United States Arizona Illinois John McCain United States presidential election, 2008 United States Senate Cuba Financial crisis of 2007–2009 Guantanamo Bay detention camp Tax 2009 G-20 London Summit Iraq Prague United States presidential transition John Podesta Pete Rouse Valerie Jarrett Executive Office of the President of the United States Rahm Emanuel United States House of Representatives Bill Richardson Democratic Party (United States) presidential primaries, 2008 Hillary Rodham Clinton United States Secretary of Commerce United States Secretary of State African American Eric Holder United States Attorney General Timothy Geithner United States Secretary of the Treasury Robert Gates United States Secretary of Defense Assistant Secretary of State for African Affairs Susan Rice United States Ambassador to the United Nations Blog Presidential transition of Barack Obama Lobbying Citizen's Briefing Book White House Whitehouse.gov United States presidential inauguration Oath of office of the President of the United States Abraham Lincoln Lincoln Bible John G. Roberts Greg Craig