Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'President of the Church': Latter Day Saint movement Brigham Young James Strang Joseph Smith III Joseph Smith, Jr. Sidney Rigdon Death of Joseph Smith, Jr. Succession crisis Community of Christ The Church of Jesus Christ (Bickertonite) The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Church of Christ (Latter Day Saints) Apostle (Latter Day Saints) Elder (Latter Day Saints) Oliver Cowdery Hiram Page Revelation (Latter Day Saints) Hyrum Smith Martin Harris (Latter Day Saints) Parley P. Pratt High priest (Latter Day Saints) Amherst, Ohio Ohio First Presidency (LDS Church) Latter Day Saint Prophet, seer, and revelator Priesthood (LDS Church) Council of the Church Council on the Disposition of the Tithes Church Educational System List of Latin phrases: E Doctrine and Covenants Holy Spirit Bruce R. McConkie Dallin H. Oaks Continuous revelation Standard Works General Conference (LDS Church) David O. McKay Presiding Bishop (LDS Church) Quorum of the Twelve Apostles (LDS Church) J. Reuben Clark Alvin R. Dyer Setting apart Charles W. Nibley John R. Winder Hugh B. Brown John Willard Young Thorpe B. Isaacson Quorum (Latter Day Saints)