Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'President of the European Commission': European Commission European Union Law of the European Union European Council European Parliament José Manuel Barroso European People's Party List of Prime Ministers of Portugal Primus inter pares Jacques Delors Santer Commission European Coal and Steel Community European Atomic Energy Community Treaties of Rome Hallstein Commission Walter Hallstein European Court of Justice Common Agricultural Policy France European Commissioner for Agriculture & Rural Development Charles de Gaulle Head of state President of France Luxembourg compromise Economic and Monetary Union of the European Union G8 Jean Rey (politician) Roy Jenkins 1973 oil crisis 1979 energy crisis Budget of the European Union Eurosclerosis Thorn Commission Delors Commission International Herald Tribune Amsterdam Treaty Prime minister Romano Prodi Maastricht Treaty Treaty of Nice Voting in the Council of the European Union Parliamentary system Single market Party of European Socialists Pauline Green Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe Daniel Cohn-Bendit Graham Watson Justus Lipsius building The Greens–European Free Alliance