Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'President of the European Parliament': European Parliament Budget of the European Union Law of the European Union Political groups of the European Parliament European Parliament election, 1979 Member State of the European Union Jerzy Buzek Parliament Speaker (politics) Vice President of the European Parliament Bureau (European Parliament) Conference of Presidents of the European Parliament Treaty of Lisbon International relations European Council Intergovernmental Conference Treaties of the European Union Codecision procedure Head of state Charter of Fundamental Rights of the European Union Josep Borrell European People's Party Party of European Socialists European Liberal Democrat and Reform Party Founding fathers of the European Union Paul-Henri Spaak Alcide De Gasperi Robert Schuman Nicole Fontaine Simone Veil Prime Minister of the Republic of Poland Solidarity Electoral Action Martin Schulz Graham Watson Presidency of the Council of the European Union Father of the House European Parliament election, 2009 Jean-Marie Le Pen Daniel Cohn-Bendit Ciriaco de Mita Germany Social Democratic Party of Germany List of presidents of European Union institutions President of the European Commission President of the European Council President of the European Union Hans-Gert Pöttering List of international organization leaders in 2003 Special working group on parliamentary reform 2003 in the European Union