Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Primrose League': Conservative Party (UK) Great Britain Benjamin Disraeli Primula vulgaris Victoria of the United Kingdom House of Commons of the United Kingdom Henry Drummond Wolff Lord Randolph Churchill Carlton Club John Eldon Gorst Working class Royal Household British Empire Strand, London Algernon Borthwick, 1st Baron Glenesk Piccadilly Bolton Independent Labour Party Budget Protest League Tariff Reform League World War II Margaret Thatcher The Daily Telegraph Charles Stourton, 26th Baron Mowbray Alec Douglas-Home Robert Cecil, 3rd Marquess of Salisbury Stafford Northcote, 1st Earl of Iddesleigh Winston Churchill John Langford-Holt Member of the European Parliament Justice of the peace Order of the British Empire Bill Cash Geoffrey Johnson Smith John Heydon Stokes Member of Parliament Robert Cooke Sir Leonard Ropner, 1st Baronet Francis Pym, Baron Pym Ian Gilmour, Baron Gilmour of Craigmillar Michael Heseltine Gerald Arbuthnot Just Before the Battle, Mother Primrose Club Conservative and Unionist Women's Franchise Association Women's Liberal Federation Charles Ainsworth Frances Swiney Charles Strachey, 4th Baron O'Hagan Basil Hamilton-Temple-Blackwood, 4th Marquess of Dufferin and Ava