Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Prize rules': International waters Prize (law) Ship War Blockade Sailing ship Hague Conventions (1899 and 1907) Paris Declaration Respecting Maritime Law Laws of war Merchant vessel Passenger ship Warship Treaty World War I World War II Unrestricted submarine warfare Germany Cabinet of the United Kingdom First Sea Lord John Fisher, 1st Baron Fisher Submarine Admiralty Royal Navy Winston Churchill HMS Dover Prize HMS Medway Prize HMS Advice Prize Intensified submarine warfare Max Valentiner SM U-38 French ship Franklin (1797) HMS Bonne Citoyenne (1796) SM U-55 HMS Salmon (N65) SS Persia (1900) SS Glitra War Order No. 154 HMS Badger (1777) SMS Wolf (auxiliary cruiser) Submarine warfare German war crimes HMS Braak (1795) U-boat Action of 25 October 1800 HMS Belfast (C35) SM UB-17 SM UB-13 SM UB-2 SM UB-5 Atlantic U-boat Campaign (World War I)