Example image of eyePlorer eyePlorer map for 'Protected area': Marine Protected Area International Union for Conservation of Nature Nature reserve Wilderness National park Natural monument Habitat Landscape Seascape Species Ecosystem United Nations Conference on the Human Environment Earth Summit (1992) Johannesburg Declaration World Charter for Nature Biome Developing country World Commission on Protected Areas Abe Bailey Nature Reserve Aguaragüe National Park and Integrated Management Natural Area Allpahuayo-Mishana National Reserve Alvão Natural Park Amarakaeri Communal Reserve Amelia Wildlife Management Area Amherst-Plymouth Wildlife Management Area Anawalt Lake Wildlife Management Area Andasibe-Mantadia National Park Anders Run Natural Area Anhatomirim Environmental Protection Area Antisana Ecological Reserve Apolobamba Integrated Management Natural Area Area of Special Scientific Interest Arenillas Ecological Reserve Arly-Singou Arribes del Duero Natural Park Arrábida Natural Park Asháninka Communal Reserve Aymara Lupaca Reserved Zone Azibo Reservoir Protected Landscape Bacia do Rio Descoberto Environmental Protection Area Bacia do Rio São Bartolomeu Environmental Protection Area Balaton Uplands National Park Bandipur National Park Barlinek-Gorzów Landscape Park Barra do Rio Mamanguape Environmental Protection Area Barycz Valley Landscape Park Baviaankloof Wilderness Areas Bear Rock Lakes Wildlife Management Area Beechwood Farms Nature Reserve Beni Biological Station Biosphere Reserve